Category Archives: Cello


The opening scenes of Woody Allen’s “Take The Money And Run” including the cello marching band scene.

Apocalyptica Faraway 120 cellos @Cello Akademie Rutesheim 2011

120 cellists between 7 and 71 years old performing “Faraway” from Apocalyptica. Final concert of a course for cello-orchestra @ Cello Akademie Rutesheim 2011. Next course: May 31 – June 2, 2012 Pieces from Apocalyptica that will be played 2012: Bittersweet + Quuntamo More information and application: Find us on facebook

Cello Lesson 3 Part 1- Position Change

Cello Lesson 3 Part 1- Position Change By Hans “Enke” Zentgraf *Note: If you liked this video, please support the artist by purchasing his products. Thank you.*

Vivaldi Cello Sonata No.3 in A minor, RV43

Antonio Lucio Vivaldi (1678 † 1741) Work: Cello Sonata No.3 in A minor, RV43 01. Largo 02. Allegro 03. Largo 04. Allegro Performer: Jaap ter Linden: Cello Instrument: Giovanni Grancino, Milano 1703 Judith-Maria Becker: Cello Lars Ulrik Mortensen, Harpsichord

Sad Instrumental Cello music

A short Cello music video; very emotional and beautiful piece. I do not own the contents of this video, hereby exclude any liability as it is made for the appreciation for the artist. No copyright infringement intended. For those who wish to know who the original composer is, I can’t be too sure but it may be Rosmanczyk. I genuinely do not intend to any copyright infringement or publicity and if Rosmanczyk is the original composer then I hope it’s ok that I made this video with this piece of music as just an appreciation of their work and hope he/she gets more recognition. πŸ™‚ ”We come alone and leave alone, but within that time we create lasting memories with our loved ones; that will forever bind us in this world and beyond”.

Elgar Cello Concerto 4th mov. – part 1

FINALY!!! Fourth Movement (Allegro β€” Moderato β€” Allegro, ma non troppo β€” Poco piΓΉ lento β€” Adagio) Cello: Jacqueline Du PrΓ© Conducer: Daniel Barenboim London Symphony Orchestra

Jacqueline du Pre – Schumann cello concerto a minor op.129 – first movement

This is first movement of the concerto – Nicht zu schnell. Unfortunately I had to cut it because of the lenght. The end of this part is uploaded with the second movement. Jackie with Daniel Barenboim.